Change colour:            


Intergalactic and Planetary
in The Major Powers > Terran Democratic Republic
Page Tools: print the content item create pdf file of the content item

The Supreme Court is the judicial body of the government. It comprises fifteen judges who decide over the legality of government actions and legislature. The Supreme Court is also the last refuge of appeal for citizens of the Terran Democratic Republic. The Supreme Court is based in Sydney, Australia, Earth.

The current Supreme Court Justices are:
  • Daniel Barrows
    Gregoriy Kryolov
    Chiaka Vasha
    Emma Jestar
    Bruce Grazots
    Patrick O'Leary
    Aham El-Zakishi
    Juan Ignacio Montoya
    Marie Chaudé
    Chien-Lay Mi
    Bahir Markhala
    Zenjay Var
    Indira Manchart
    Matthew Milton
    Connell Zybacker

A Word From Our Sponsors

Terra Firma Corporation: With us, even the most barren of planets can become paradise.

Advertisement listed by our sponsors in no way reflect the views of the Nalnath Cluster Multi-Species Access Network


This site, its content © 2014 by New Worlds Project.

Powered by e107. © 2002/2003 by
New Worlds 3.0 theme developed for New Worlds by Kim L. Smouter.

Maintained by New Worlds Project ASBL, in Brussels, Belgium. Incorporated under the laws of Belgium and the United States of America.